A New Year…A New Me

As the end of 2007 approached I found myself slacking from the new ways of eating I had adopted.  As a goal for 2008, I set forth in achieving goals far beyond those I accomplished in 2007.  I also plan to be more ‘blog active’ and hope to post pictures of my current physique and changes along the way.  After gaining about 12 lbs and losing muscle weight, there is no doubt that I am feeling the effects and regret of it, but that feeds my fuel for accomplishing a healthy lifestyle and will hopefully get me there faster this year.

~ by shape{me} on January 10, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
