Welcome to my blog!

This is the first post of what will hopefully be many regarding physical and mental change. 

My goal is to share methods with visitors that helped me to lose over 70 lbs.  I hope to allow you to watch me further develop my body and I hope others will be willing to submit feedback about methods or approaches that have helped them to lose fat and get in shape.

I’m currently working on my ACE certification but it’s important to note that currently I’m not certified nor am I a nutritionist so keep that in mind as you read my blog.  As with any weight loss program, you should always consult your physician before pursuing any weight loss techniques.

~ by shape{me} on February 21, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
